A lullaby for baby werewolf (Music credit: dova-s.jp)
| | Eng
Blue Tea College
Campus perfecty locatied at the shoreside of Blue Tea County. To develop a wide diversity of student talents, there is not only the main academic building, but also the special study building at West Wing, and the extracurricular department building at East Wing. Student dorm and canteen serves a great living community for students who lives far away from school.

Campus Facilities
School Canteen
Provides balanced and nutritious lunch at bargain prices. There is rumour about "Blue Tea Dark Menu for Free", but nobody has any proofs.
Student Union Room
The place nurturing Student Union's crazy plans. Tea parties at all times. Mascots of the Student Union: Mr Seal can be easily found here.
Music Room and Recording Studio
Equiped with all variety of instruments, with a well-insulated recording studio that matches professional production standard. Rumour says that a famous female singer pair has recorded their CD single here once.

Blue Tea County Residential Area
European style architecture and a leisurely mood. It feels relaxed walking along the street. The park covers a large area of the town and is very suitable as a stray cat habitat. Cat lovers please keep calm and enjoy being surrounded by cute cats.

Blue Tea County Shopping Street
Restaurants, cafes, foodstands, bookstores, boutiques... all in this glass-roofed shopping street! The best chill out place on a weekend. The legendary hidden gourmet - the devilishly good Taiyaki fish-shaped bread stand is also located here! Many Celebrities come and mark a stamp!
Stay tuned for more Blue Tea County sightseeing info!

人狼の為の子守唄 (音樂提供: dova-s.jp)
| | Eng
私立藍茶高等學校
位於藍茶縣海邊,為發展不同學生擅長的分野,除了基本的課室設備外,亦建立專門提供特別學習室與學生部活室的兩座大樓。校內亦有建設宿舍及食堂讓住所較遠的學生入住並於校內舒適地生活。

校內設施
學生食堂
每天供應平衡各方營養又便宜的午餐,傳說曾出現免費藍茶黑暗料理。
學生會室
供學生會準備校園活動,能輕易找到吉祥物海豹君布偶。
音樂室及錄音室
除備有各種樂器,更設有完善隔音設備的錄音室,媲美音樂製作公司級數(傳聞某人氣女子組合曾借用場地作錄音之用)

藍茶住宅街
歐色風情的建築群佇立於寧靜的住宅街,漫步於此間有身處輕井澤渡假區的休閒感覺。縣內公園範圍廣大,十分適合流浪貓定居,故路上經常有貓咪出沒,貓奴們千萬要保持冷靜。

藍茶商店街
食店﹑書店﹑服飾店等云集之地,是藍茶縣內假日消遣的好地方。傳說中的隱世邪惡人氣拉絲鯛魚燒專門店亦位於這街上,吸引不少藝人明星前來打卡。
更多藍茶縣景點介紹,敬請期待!